Review Mary Kay Makeup Brush Cleaner

IMG_20150102_163554012

The Mary Kay brush cleaner is pretty good. It smells nice and isn’t too overpowering like some that I have tried. Others I have tried are more like a soap, but this cleanser is more like an oil almost. It’s not messy at all and makes cleaning your brushes so much easier!

IMG_20150102_163535266

To use it you wet the brush with the spray. I recommend doing this over the sink so it doesn’t get everywhere. You take a tissue and wipe the brush on it until it’s clean. It works really well, I was skeptical, but then I saw the colors coming off the brushes. Once it’s clean you just shape it up and lay it out to dry like the first round I cleaned in the picture. It’s one of the best brush cleaners I’ve used, and I will probably buy more when I run out, but I always like trying new things so you never know.

bandnbanner

Today was a quick one! Thank you for reading.

xo Emily

Leave a Reply

