Hot Pink Rage – Milani is Fueling my PINK Obsession!

Fotor070715218

I love this Milani Hot Pink Rage for several reasons.

The first is the smell. It smells like cake and vanilla deliciousness and I like lipsticks that smell good. You can see my attempt at drawing a bow to show you the color. I am all about the hot pink lipsticks and the formula of this one is great. It goes on smooth and lasts all day. I like that it doesn’t feather so if I’m in a hurry I can wear it without a liner.

IMG_20140707_135242705

Look how pretty that is! I just really love the color.

 

IMG_20140707_135331694

The packaging is so shiny you can use it as a mirror!! BONUS!!!

What’s your favorite hot pink lippie??

 

Thanks for reading!

❤ Emily

 

 

Leave a Reply

