Interview with the YouTuber – Beauty and Bliss

Today’s interview is with Hope from Beauty and Bliss!

 untitled

What is the one makeup product you can’t live without?

I wouldn’t be able to live without a good finishing spray or primer that helps keep my face matte. My face is oily, so there is no way my makeup would stay in place if I didn’t use them.

Why did you decide to start making videos?

I’ve always loved makeup. I’ve done tons of makeup applications for homecomings, proms, and events. I also got addicted to watching YouTube videos and reading blogs. After about a year and a half of wishing I could do it, I made it happen!

What’s your favorite color?

Pink! I own way too much pink stuff haha.

What is your favorite brand?

For high-end, I’ve been loving Estee Lauder recently. For drugstore, I’m a huge fan of both Revlon and NYX.

What’s one interesting thing about you?

I’ll be starting beauty school in the fall for a career in makeup artistry and Esthetics.

Do you believe in UFO’s?

Not really, but I do think some of the things people come up with about them are interesting!

How do you feel about zombies?

They don’t really bother me. I watch movies and television shows with them included all of the time.

What’s your favorite color eyeshadow?

I’ve been absolutely loving YDK by Urban Decay lately!

Tell us about your channel and blog:

I started my blog in September of 2013, and I started uploading videos onto my YouTube channel about a month after that. Both are centered around beauty, but I also blog/vlog about lifestyle, fashion, crafts, and just whatever I’m in the mood for. I’m hoping to make a huge success out of my blog and YouTube channel!

HOPE’s LINKS

YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/user/BeautyAndBliss67

Twitter- https://twitter.com/BeautyBliss67

Blog- http://www.beautyandbliss67.blogspot.com

Instagram- http://www.instagram.com/beautyandbliss67

Watch a Video

 

2 thoughts on “Interview with the YouTuber – Beauty and Bliss

Leave a Reply

