Interview with the YouTuber! Elle Sees

10420717_10152545459100439_2092404342_o

For the very first Interview with the Youtuber I have Elle Sees. She’s a sweetheart and you won’t be sorry you subscribed to her channel!

how to use curling wand waves

What is the one makeup product you can’t live without?
Mascara
Why did you decide to start making videos?
I had lots of requests to start a channel.
What’s your favorite color?
Aubergine
What’s your favorite brand?
Revlon
What’s one interesting thing about you?
I’ve been published in a magazine.
Do you believe in UFO’s?
No
How do you feel about zombies?
They freak me out
What’s your favorite color eyeshadow?
Kitten by Stila
Tell us about your channel and blog!
I started my blog 4 yrs ago. My channel 1 yr ago. I share my tips and tricks on all things beauty,  like reviews, & tutorials for hair, makeup, & nails.  Ive been a fan of beauty  since I was 3.

Watch a video!

Elle’s Links!!

My beauty/style blog: ElleSees.blogspot.com

My lifestyle blog is ellesees.blogspot.com
It’s a mix of beauty, style, and DIY with a dash of Southern charm.

Make sure you subscribe!! YOUTUBE

Leave a Reply

