WLW- Kale Chips and Miranda Kerr Workout Style

WLW

Happy weight loss Wednesday. I have two things to talk about today.

Kale chips

Miranda Kerr and her easy workout style

Starting with the Kale chips. I made some and learned what not to do.

untitled

You should spritz them with olive oil. SPRITZ! I doused mine in vegetable oil. Trust me they are not going to be crispy that way. A little goes a long way. My boyfriend says I have a weakness for chips, so my goal is to make healthier ones. Here are some more I am going to try.

Zucchini Chips

Carrot Chips

Beet Chips

Eggplant Chips

The kale chips were good. They just weren’t crispy. I am going to try again with a lot less oil and I think it will be successful. Tonight we try Rutabaga with Rosemary and Garlic. I will let you know how that turns out.

My last weight loss Wednesday nugget is how awesome Miranda Kerr looks just out running. I know I look pained, sweaty, tired, but not this gorgeous. She is a good inspiration for us.

imagesGMSIZCZW

Here’s a workout I will try to get through tonight. 🙂

imagesQHRPP613

Happy Weight Loss Wednesday my friends!

Thanks for reading!

❤ Emily

One thought on “WLW- Kale Chips and Miranda Kerr Workout Style

  1. i am a major chip addict too so please post if any of those chip recipes are a success. I have tried making zucchini chips and they did not come out the way I hoped they would.

Leave a Reply

