WLW – Shawn T 25 and an Apology

i-can tumblr_m5tvg6IZCi1rtk32zo1_500 tumblr_muweqgzgLK1qinw58o1_500

^^ that one is just fun!

Here’s your motivation for today!

As I sit here sad because I have burnt my tongue on my oatmeal I am making some major overhauls to my life. Okay, it’s not that major, but hear me out.

One – I suck. I admit that I suck and now that I have told you, I will tell you why I suck.

I committed to #bloggersWLW when it became a thing and I was so excited to be a part of it, and then I was a dud. As a writer sometimes I lose touch with reality, and with two jobs in addition it can be easy. It’s not an excuse though and I know that.

I haven’t neglected my fitness, so why neglect blogging about it?

images

In addition to weight loss wed I am getting my blog back on track with Nail of the Week Monday – Tuesday Mini Favs and Friday Ask the Youtuber. Anyone who wants to be interviewed as that youtuber please, ask me!

Okay so on to the bananas and cream, the reason you’re here, the wlw post!

I have been doing this.

images (3)

It’s 25 minutes, I get up and bust my bum in the morning. I have the videos, but you can actually find some lovely people doing it for you on Youtube. I say, it doesn’t matter who you work out with just that you work out.

 

If you want to give it a try these two are fun. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_eOCqGwlON8

 

You can actually see their progression as they go. I just wanted to give you an opportunity to try it out for yourself before you commit to buying anything.

So with T -25 – MyFitnessPal – and walking a very hyper Rebel down a very steep mountain after work my butt should be in shape soon. I still love to eat though! Comment down below how you keep from overeating at meals or having extra snacks. As always, thank you for reading!

 

❤ Emily

 

 

Leave a Reply

