Sally Hansen – Skulls and Limited Edition?? Bought!

IMG_20140404_145221582

So these amazing little guys were only $5.99. There is just something about seeing Limited Edition on a product that makes it a must buy. I was skeptical that they would be that great, but I was in the mood for easy nails on Friday so I gave them a go.

It’s pretty much the same as all nail wraps you commit, stick them on, and file the excess. These were not sized great. My pinkie ended up with the wrap and then a little strip.

IMG_20140404_145255973_HDRYou can’t tell but the skulls have little heart eyes. For the most part they went on okay. I wish they were sized better, but they still look good on.

IMG_20140404_151353489_HDR

I combined three on each hand with this purple gel polish and I like it. I would recommend the wraps. They have stayed on well and it’s Sunday night. The purple gel polish is another story.

IMG_20140404_163555

Have you tried any of these limited edition nail wraps. I saw some with little fish on them, and kind of wanted them too.

Leave a Reply

