Black Friday Haul Time!!!

343

All my booty from my adventure out on Black Friday.

You will see I bought some normal things that I actually needed. This is all from Big Lots, Walmart, and the paints are from Marshall’s.

344

At Marshall’s I got all excited because I saw these paints, and thought they were acrylics. They were not obviously, but I bought them thinking they were for $5.00 and was extra sad when I realized they were oil.

You cannot paint on your nails with oil paint. It will never dry, so I bought some acrylic paint later when I went to a different Walmart.

The little stickers are nail stencils from Crayola. They are really cute with snowflakes, hearts, stars and other small shapes. I used them on my sister’s nails, and the snowflakes worked really well.

The Eyeshadow is an ELF Little Black Beauty Book in Festive Everyday. It has a whole side with muted, matte and shimmery taupes and browns which I like.

346

So then I got these two concealers and my foundation.

Revlon True Match Corrector
Rimmel Match 2 in 1 Concealer and Highlighter

Two NYC Quick Dry Nail Polishes
High Line Green

Those fun nail lingerie stickers in Bling Addict. You can dress up any nail color!

VIVIDS – On Fire Red which looks pinkish on me, not at all the deep red I wanted.

345

Maybelline Face Wipes which I needed
Diamond Nails – Nail Stripers

So as you can see my Black Friday Haul was minimal. I fear the shopping I did for Cyber Monday will blow this Haul out of the water. How was your Black Friday? Did you get everything you wanted??

Search Sally Beauty’s Monthly Flyer for great discounts!

2 thoughts on “Black Friday Haul Time!!!

Leave a Reply

