Copper Eyes and EverSleek Review!

This is a throw it on when your boyfriend was ready to go five minutes ago makeup look that is flattering on everybody. You can substitute the colors that you want to, but here is what I used.

White Baked Sally Shadow

NYC Jumbo Pencil

Sally Single in Copper

Simply put concealer all over your eyes, and then pack on the white backed shadow all the way from lash line to eyebrow.
Take the jumbo pencil and color in the inner third of your eyes.
Apply the Copper the the outer third and blend in.

I just simply lined with a black pencil, smudged it, and applied mascara.
After that I applied nude lip stick, peach blush and was ready to go!!

 

Ever Sleek Hair Product Review

 

The free sample I got came with;

Shampoo
Conditioner
Leave In Conditioner

I like the way that the shampoo smelled. I am obsessed with my Raspberry Ginseng shampoo right now simply because of how it smells, so that is on of the important things I look for. The shampoo lathered really well which is another plus.

The conditioner still smelled good, but it was more of a clean smell then the shampoo. It left my hair feeling soft while I was washing it out which I like because I feel like you can tell it is working. So far so good as far as cleaning my hair and smelling fantastic.

I let my hair air dry for a while before I put in the leave in conditioner, focusing on the ends. I then blew my hair dry and brushed it out. I did not like the way my hair felt after. So I would recommend the shampoo and condtioner but I did not like the stiffness the leave in gave me. This could just be the result that I get.

It was a good day to test this out though because it was rainy and my hair did not get as frizzy. So overall I would say it worked!!

Leave a Reply

